Help - Glossary - T - TrashCan

The TrashCan can be found on the screen in a Project and also in the Squeak flap. Most items you make disappear from the screen (but not Workspaces and Browsers) are moved to the TrashCan (if this option is set on in the Preferences-menu, as is the standard). They can be removed from the TrashCan by double-clicking on it and paging through it. This is also the way to empty the TrashCan (which makes sense to do if your image is large and you have deleted a lot of pictures from the screen to the TrashCan).

Glossary - T